Click to show an important announcement
Attention: 

Jan. 16, 2018

Confirmed information for Tuesday January 16th:

We will update as information becomes available. Visit the UK Alerts page for more campus information.

The University of Kentucky is on Plan B. Before traveling, please contact the library you are interested in visiting to verify that it will be open. See the UK home page for more information.

[close this message]

LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES

Search by keyword - OR -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS

Agricultural Information Center

 HOURS for January 16, 2018:  

Agricultural Information Center Hours

Summer 2017 (Monday, May 8 - Friday, September 1)

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day): Closed
Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day) Closed


Fall 2017 Semester (Monday, September 4 - Friday, December 15)

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Monday, September 4 (Labor Day): Closed
Tuesday, November 21 (Early Close) 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM 
Wednesday, November 22- Friday November 24 (Thanksgiving): Closed


Winter Break and Intersession  2017-18 (Monday, December 18 - Friday, January 12)
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 1 (Holiday Break): Closed


Spring 2018 Semester (Monday, January 15 - Friday, May 4)

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Monday, January 15 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day): Closed
Monday, March 12 - Friday, March 17 (Spring Break): 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 


See Hours for all UK Libraries

UK Libraries Seal
Give to UK Libraries Page