LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES

Search by keyword - OR -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS

Medical Center Library

 HOURS for November 22, 2017:  8:00am - Midnight

Medical Center Library Hours


Regular Schedule
Mondays - Thursdays: 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sundays: Noon - 8:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Thanksgiving Holiday 
  Wednesday, November 22:  8:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.  
  Thursday, November 23:  Closed. 
  Friday, November 24:  Closed. 
  Saturday, Novermber 25:  Closed.  
  Regular hours resume Sunday, November 26. 

Winter Break 
   Saturday-Sunday, December 16-17:  Noon - 5:00 p.m.
   Monday-Friday, December 18-22:  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
   Saturday-Monday, December 23-25:  Closed. 
   Tuesday-Friday, December 26-29:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Saturday-Monday, December 30-January 1:  Closed.
     Regular hours resume Tuesday, January 2, 2018.



See Hours for all UK Libraries

UK Libraries Seal
Give to UK Libraries Page