Academic Liaisons by Subject

Discover your UK Libraries Academic Liaison by finding your discipline in the directory below. Your Academic Liaison is available to provide assistance with your teaching, research, and library collection needs. Drop us a line and let us know how we can help!

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

African American Studies
Reinette Jones
257-6042
rjones@uky.edu

Agriculture/Biological Sciences
Valerie Perry
257-2758
vperry@uky.edu

Anthropology
Kate Seago
218-1851
kseago@uky.edu

Architecture
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

Art
Karyn Hinkle
257-3938
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Appalachian Studies
Matthew Strandmark
257-1949
mstrandmark@uky.edu

Asian Studies
Antje Mays
323-7069
antjemays@uky.edu 

Back to Top


B

Biological Sciences
Valerie Perry
257-2758
vperry@uky.edu

Business and Economics
Jennifer Horne
218-1409
jennifer.horne@uky.edu

Back to Top


C

Chemistry
Jan Carver
257-4074
jbcarv1@email.uky.edu

Classics
Kate Seago
218-1851
kseago@email.uky.edu

Communications
Debbie Sharp
218-1406
debbie.sharp@uky.edu

Computer Science
Sue Smith
257-7176
susan.smith@uky.edu

Back to Top


D

Dance
Karyn Hinkle
257-3938
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Design
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

Back to Top


E

Economics
Jennifer Horne
218-1409
jennifer.horne@uky.edu

Education
Sarah Vaughn
257-9692
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Engineering
Sue Smith
257-7176
susan.smith@uky.edu

English
Peter Hesseldenz
218-1840
phessel@email.uky.edu

Back to Top


F

French and Italian Studies
Antje Mays
323-7069
antjemays@uky.edu

Back to Top


G

Geography
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

Geology
Sue Smith
257-7176
susan.smith@uky.edu

German
Antje Mays
323-7069
antjemays@uky.edu

Back to Top


H

Kinesiology and Health Promotion
Sarah Vaughn
257-9692
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Historic Preservation
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

History
Jennifer Hootman
218-2284
jlhootman@uky.edu

Human and Environmental Sciences
Jason Keinsley
218-1523
jkeinsley@uky.edu

Humanities - General
Peter Hesseldenz
218-1840
phessel@email.uky.edu

Back to Top


I

Interior Design
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

Italian Studies
Antje Mays
323-7069
antjemays@uky.edu

Back to Top


J

Journalism
Debbie Sharp
218-1406
debbie.sharp@uky.edu

Back to Top


L

Library and Information Science
Stacey Greenwell
218-1322
stacey@uky.edu

Linguistics
Jen Bartlett
218-1236
jen.bartlett@uky.edu

Back to Top


M

Maps and Atlases
Jennifer Richmond
218-1209
jarich7@uky.edu

Mathematics
Jan Carver
257-4074
jbcarv1@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Cancer
Susan Foster-Harper
323-1040
smfost1@uky.edu

Medical Center - Dentistry
Mark Ingram
323-6568
mingram@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - General
Rick Brewer
323-5296
rick.brewer@uky.edu

Medical Center - Health Sciences (Allied Health)
Susan Foster-Harper
257-0752
smfost1@uky.edu

Medical Center - Internal Medicine
Lauren Robinson
323-8919
laurene.robinson@uky.edu

Medical Center - Medicine
Lauren Robinson
323-8919
laurene.robinson@uky.edu

Medical Center - Nursing
Stephanie Henderson
323-8008
stephanie.henderson@uky.edu

Medical Center - Pediatrics
Mark Ingram
323-6568
mingram@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Pharmacy
Stephanie Henderson
323-8008
stephanie.henderson@uky.edu

Medical Center - Psychiatry
Ssusan Foster-Harper
323-0752
smfost1@uky.edu

Medical Center - Public Health
Rick Brewer
257-5296
rabrew02@email.uky.edu

Music
Paula Hickner
257-4104
Paula.Hickner@uky.edu

Back to Top


P

Philosophy
Peter Hesseldenz
218-1840
phessel@email.uky.edu

Photography
Karyn Hinkle
257-3938
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Physics
Jan Carver
257-4074
jbcarv1@email.uky.edu

Political Science
Taylor C. Leigh
218-1828
taylor.c.leigh@uky.edu

Psychology
Sarah Vaughn
218-4882
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Public Administration
Jennifer Horne
218-1409

jennifer.horne@uky.edu

Back to Top


S

Science - General
Jan Carver
257-4074
jbcarv1@email.uky.edu

Slavic Studies
Antje Mays
323-7069
antjemays@uky.edu

Social Sciences - General
Sarah Vaughn
218-4882
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Social Work
Sarah Vaughn
218-4882
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Sociology
Julene Jones
218-1232
julene.jones@uky.edu

Spanish & Hispanic Studies
Taylor C. Leigh
218-1828
taylor.c.leigh@uky.edu

Statistics
Jan Carver
257-4074
jbcarv1@email.uky.edu

Back to Top


T

Theater and Dance
Karyn Hinkle
257-3938
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Transportation
Sue Smith
257-7176
susan.smith@uky.edu

Back to Top


W

Women's Studies
Sarah Vaughn
257-9692
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Studies
Peter Hesseldenz
218-1840
phessel@email.uky.edu

Back to Top

HOURS for November 17, 2019

UK Libraries Seal
Give to UK Libraries Page